2022-2023 ACADEMIC DIVISION: Division Chairs, Department Chairs, Directors, and Administrative Support

Division I, Division Chair: Tracy Hodge (Administrative Support: Justin Dargavell)

Department:			
<u>Department:</u> Biology Chemistry Mathematics	<u>Department Chairs:</u> Roy Scudder-Davis Mary Robert Garrett Kristen Barnard	<u>Directors:</u> Teri Thesing, Dev. Math	<u>Administrative Support:</u> Justin Dargavell Justin Dargavell Justin Dargavell
Nursing	Monica Kennison		Wayla Todd
Physics	Troy Messina	Tracy Hodge, Planetarium	Justin Dargavell
,			
Division II, Division Chair: Sarah Hall (Adm	inistrative Support: Kathy Howa	ard)	
Department:	Department Chairs:	Directors:	Administrative Support:
Agriculture & Natural Resources	Quinn Baptiste	Andrew Oles, Farm	Kathy Howard
Computer Science	Scott Heggen		Farrah Stamper
•			•
Economics & Business	Caryn Vazzana		Sandy Carringer
Engineering Technologies & Applied Desig	n Mark Mahoney		Farrah Stamper
Sustainability & Environmental Studies	Nancy Gift		Justin Dargavell
Division III, Division Chair: Neil Mecham (A	Administrative Support: Johnna	Allen)	
<u>Department:</u>	Department Chairs:	Directors:	Administrative Support:
Child & Family Studies	Katrina Rivers Thompson	Cindy McGaha, CDL	Connie Williams
Health & Human Performance	A. J. Mortara	Stephanie Woodie, Dance	Laura Magner
		Stephanie Woodie, Dance	Johnna Allen
Psychology	lan Norris		
Sociology	Andrea Woodward		Johnna Allen
Division IV, Division Chair: Verlaine McDo	nald (Administrative Support: Sa	andy Carringer)	
Department:	Department Chairs:	Directors:	Administrative Support:
Communication	Kennaria Brown		Sandy Carringer
English	Beth Crachiolo		Sandy Carringer
Foreign Language	Rick Meadows		Sandy Carringer
Music	Xiangtang Hong		
	Distance is Advention	And Change Theorem	Emily North
Theatre	Deborah Martin	Ami Shupe, Theatre	Sandy Carringer
Theatre Division V , Division Chair: Eric Pearson (Ac			
Division V , Division Chair: Eric Pearson (Ac	Iministrative Support: Sandy Ca	rringer)	Sandy Carringer
Division V , Division Chair: Eric Pearson (Ac <u>Department:</u>	Iministrative Support: Sandy Ca Department Chairs:	rringer) <u>Directors:</u>	Sandy Carringer Administrative Support:
Division V , Division Chair: Eric Pearson (Ac <u>Department:</u> Art & Art History	lministrative Support: Sandy Ca <u>Department Chairs:</u> Kevin Gardner	rringer)	Sandy Carringer <u>Administrative Support:</u> Larky Crawford
Division V , Division Chair: Eric Pearson (Ac <u>Department:</u>	Iministrative Support: Sandy Ca Department Chairs:	rringer) <u>Directors:</u>	Sandy Carringer <u>Administrative Support:</u> Larky Crawford Johnna Allen
Division V , Division Chair: Eric Pearson (Ac <u>Department:</u> Art & Art History	lministrative Support: Sandy Ca <u>Department Chairs:</u> Kevin Gardner	rringer) <u>Directors:</u>	Sandy Carringer <u>Administrative Support:</u> Larky Crawford
Division V , Division Chair: Eric Pearson (Ac <u>Department:</u> Art & Art History Asian Studies History	lministrative Support: Sandy Ca <u>Department Chairs:</u> Kevin Gardner Gordon Gray Rob Foster	rringer) <u>Directors:</u>	Sandy Carringer <u>Administrative Support:</u> Larky Crawford Johnna Allen Johnna Allen
Division V , Division Chair: Eric Pearson (Ac <u>Department:</u> Art & Art History Asian Studies History Philosophy	lministrative Support: Sandy Ca <u>Department Chairs:</u> Kevin Gardner Gordon Gray Rob Foster Jarrod Brown (Spring 2023)	rringer) <u>Directors:</u>	Sandy Carringer Administrative Support: Larky Crawford Johnna Allen Johnna Allen Sandy Carringer
Division V , Division Chair: Eric Pearson (Ac <u>Department:</u> Art & Art History Asian Studies History	lministrative Support: Sandy Ca <u>Department Chairs:</u> Kevin Gardner Gordon Gray Rob Foster	rringer) <u>Directors:</u>	Sandy Carringer <u>Administrative Support:</u> Larky Crawford Johnna Allen Johnna Allen
Division V , Division Chair: Eric Pearson (Ac <u>Department:</u> Art & Art History Asian Studies History Philosophy	lministrative Support: Sandy Ca <u>Department Chairs:</u> Kevin Gardner Gordon Gray Rob Foster Jarrod Brown (Spring 2023) Mike Berheide	rringer) <u>Directors:</u> Ashley Elston, Visual Arts	Sandy Carringer Administrative Support: Larky Crawford Johnna Allen Johnna Allen Sandy Carringer
Division V , Division Chair: Eric Pearson (Ad <u>Department:</u> Art & Art History Asian Studies History Philosophy Political Science Division VI , Division Chair: Dan Huck (Adm	Iministrative Support: Sandy Ca <u>Department Chairs:</u> Kevin Gardner Gordon Gray Rob Foster Jarrod Brown (Spring 2023) Mike Berheide hinistrative Support: Sandy Carr	rringer) <u>Directors:</u> Ashley Elston, Visual Arts ringer)	Sandy Carringer Administrative Support: Larky Crawford Johnna Allen Johnna Allen Sandy Carringer Johnna Allen
Division V, Division Chair: Eric Pearson (Ac <u>Department:</u> Art & Art History Asian Studies History Philosophy Political Science Division VI, Division Chair: Dan Huck (Adm <u>Department:</u>	Iministrative Support: Sandy Ca <u>Department Chairs:</u> Kevin Gardner Gordon Gray Rob Foster Jarrod Brown (Spring 2023) Mike Berheide hinistrative Support: Sandy Carr <u>Department Chairs:</u>	rringer) <u>Directors:</u> Ashley Elston, Visual Arts	Sandy Carringer <u>Administrative Support:</u> Larky Crawford Johnna Allen Johnna Allen Sandy Carringer Johnna Allen <u>Administrative Support:</u>
Division V, Division Chair: Eric Pearson (Ad <u>Department:</u> Art & Art History Asian Studies History Philosophy Political Science Division VI, Division Chair: Dan Huck (Adm <u>Department:</u> African & African American Studies	Iministrative Support: Sandy Ca <u>Department Chairs:</u> Kevin Gardner Gordon Gray Rob Foster Jarrod Brown (Spring 2023) Mike Berheide hinistrative Support: Sandy Carr <u>Department Chairs:</u> José Pimienta-Bey	rringer) <u>Directors:</u> Ashley Elston, Visual Arts ringer)	Sandy Carringer <u>Administrative Support:</u> Larky Crawford Johnna Allen Johnna Allen Sandy Carringer Johnna Allen <u>Administrative Support:</u> Rasheka Richardson
Division V, Division Chair: Eric Pearson (Ad Department: Art & Art History Asian Studies History Philosophy Political Science Division VI, Division Chair: Dan Huck (Adm Department: African & African American Studies Appalachian Studies	Iministrative Support: Sandy Ca <u>Department Chairs:</u> Kevin Gardner Gordon Gray Rob Foster Jarrod Brown (Spring 2023) Mike Berheide ninistrative Support: Sandy Carr <u>Department Chairs:</u> José Pimienta-Bey Chris Green	rringer) <u>Directors:</u> Ashley Elston, Visual Arts ringer)	Sandy Carringer <u>Administrative Support:</u> Larky Crawford Johnna Allen Johnna Allen Sandy Carringer Johnna Allen <u>Administrative Support:</u> Rasheka Richardson Heather Dent
Division V, Division Chair: Eric Pearson (Ad <u>Department:</u> Art & Art History Asian Studies History Philosophy Political Science Division VI, Division Chair: Dan Huck (Adm <u>Department:</u> African & African American Studies	Iministrative Support: Sandy Ca <u>Department Chairs:</u> Kevin Gardner Gordon Gray Rob Foster Jarrod Brown (Spring 2023) Mike Berheide hinistrative Support: Sandy Carr <u>Department Chairs:</u> José Pimienta-Bey	rringer) <u>Directors:</u> Ashley Elston, Visual Arts ringer)	Sandy Carringer <u>Administrative Support:</u> Larky Crawford Johnna Allen Johnna Allen Sandy Carringer Johnna Allen <u>Administrative Support:</u> Rasheka Richardson

Jason Strange

M. Shadee Malaklou

Jeff Pool

Peace & Social Justice Studies Studies of Religions and Spirituality

Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies